top of page

Sergei Rachmaninov - Earl Wild: "Spring Waters" Op.14 No.11

(Earl Wild transcription is titled "Floods of Spring")

Ernst Krenek: George Washington Variations

for piano, Op.120

Ernst Krenek (1900-1991): Concerto for pianoforte & orchestra No.2, Op.81 (1937) 

Mikhail Korzhev (pianoforte) with the English Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Kenneth Woods

Gerard Schurmann: Leotaurus (variations for piano)

bottom of page